High Kick ah ah

I came,
I saw
Because of what I’ve heard,
I do not have any comprendu (yes, okay, that’s the rhyme …)
And black palette I conquered!

And now … I have a bad c … (to rhyme, of course)
Three days in a row with TaeKwonDo drives, it leaves a mark, I’ve never felt my neck, my abs and my right kick, winner of a valiant struggle to “ap tchagui” against the pallet black, who got his third consecutive misery!

Is that last night, I have my new Dobok in acting in my size one, so my legs can unwind at their leisure

Excluded in the pictures! Few steps from the famous “ap tchagui”

 
You will notice that the outfit is not quite regulation, I kept my socks photo

Leave a Reply

